The Society's Constitution is shown below.  Click the "Pop-out" button to view in a larger window.  You can also print the document from that window.

Mr Nick Colley

acting Secretary

Mr Ron McLaverty       

Vice Chairman

Mr Peter Craven


Mr Mike Smith

Membership Secretary

Mr Paul Cornick
Mr Tony Bostock


There are vacancies on the committee at present.

Any members who are interested in helping are asked to contact a committee member to find out more.